Dr. Peeush Ranjan Agrawal

Designation: Professor 
Qualification: M.Com,L.L.B., D.Phil.
Area of Interest: Portfolio Management and International Finance.
Phone No.: +91-532-22548743 (O)
Email: peeushra@rediffmail.com
 View Profile

Agrawal Sir

Dr. Geetika

Designation: Professor 
Qualification: Ph.D.
Area of Interest: Strategic Management; International Business; Entrepreneurship and Small Business.
Phone No.: +91-532-2271552 (O)
Email: geetika@mnnit.ac.in , geetikamnnit@gmail.com
 View Profile

Geetika Maam 

Dr. Tanuj Nandan

Designation: Associate Professor 
Qualification: MBA, Ph.D.
Area of Interest: Financial Derivatives, Risk Management, International Financial Management, Investment Analysis & Portfolio Management, Corporate Finance
Phone No.: +91-532-227-1554 (O)
Email:  tanuj@mnnit.ac.in; tanujnandan@gmail.com
 View Profile

Tanuj New PP Pic 

Dr. G. P. Sahu

Designation: Associate Professor & Head
Qualification: B.E., MBA, Ph.D. (IITD), PDF (CSUMB USA)
Area of Interest: Management Information Systems
E-commerce, E-business, E-government 
IS/IT Planning, IT Benchmarking, Green IT 
Phone No.: +91-532-227-1555, +91-532-227-1550 (Head's Office)
Email: gsahu@mnnit.ac.in , sahu_ganesh@rediffmail.com
 View Profile

Sahu Sir

Dr.Tripti Singh 

Designation: Asst. Professor
Qualification: MBA, D.Phil
Area of Interest: Human Resource Managemen,Strategic Management.
Phone No.:

+91-532-2271557(O)

Email:  tripti@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

Tripti maam

Dr. Piyali Ghosh (Retention of lien)

Designation: Asst. Professor 
Qualification: Ph.D.
Area of Interest: HR strategies; Entrepreneurship; HR in IT industry; Economics
Phone No.: +91-532-2271552 (O), +91-532-2271010 (R),
Email: piyali@mnnit.ac.in ,  piyali2602@gmail.com
 View Profile

 

Dr. Vibhuti Tripathi

Designation: Asst. Professor 
Qualification:  Ph.D.
Area of Interest: Marketing Management, Consumer Behaviour, Brand Management, Retail Management
Phone No.: +91-532-2271558 (O)
Email:  vibhuti@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

Vibhuti maam