ProfRavindra K. S.

Designation: Professor 
Qualification: M.Tech.,Ph.D.
Area of Interest: Control Systems, Power Electronics, Fuzzy Systems, Neural Networks, SVR Systems & Embedded Systems.
Phone No.: +91-532-2271713(R),+91-532-2271406(O)
Email: rksingh@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

RK singh

Prof. R.K.Tripathi

Designation: Professor
Qualification: M.Tech.,Ph.D.
Area of Interest: Power Electronics, Electrical Drives, Switch Mode Rectifiers & Power Quality.
Phone No.:

+91-532-2271916(R),+91-532-2271407(O)

Email: rktripathi@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

RKT

Prof.(Mrs.)Shubhi Purwar

Designation: Professor 
Qualification: M.E.,Ph.D.
Area of Interest:

Nonlinear control, Intelligent control, Adaptive control.

Phone No.: +91-532-2271410(O),+91-532-2271822(R)
Email: shubhi@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

Shubhi Purwar

Prof. Paulson Samuel

Designation: Professor
Qualification: M.Tech.,Ph.D.
Area of Interest: Power Systems , Computer Applications.
Phone No.: +91-532-2271409(O),+91-532-2271819(R),+91-532-2540152(R)
Email: paul@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

Paulson

Prof. Asheesh K. Singh

Designation: Professor & Head
Qualification: M.Tech.,Ph.D.
Area of Interest: Power Quality, Power System, AI Applications in Power System
Phone No.: +91-532-2271415 (O),+91-532-2271713 (R)
Email: asheesh@mnnit.ac.in , asheeshks@gmail.com , asheesh_k_singh@yahooo.com
 View Profile

ak singh

Prof. Rajesh Gupta

Designation: Professor
Qualification: M.E.,Ph.D.
Area of Interest: Power Converters, Control in Power Electronics, Power Quality, Grid Interface, Solar and Wind Power Conversion, Virtual Instrumentation.
Phone No.: +91-532-2271416 (O),+91-532-2271939 (R)
Email: rajeshgupta@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

R gupta

Prof. Richa Negi (On Leave)

Designation: Professor
Qualification: Ph.D.
Area of Interest: Electrical & Power Systems.
Phone No.: +91-532-2271415(O),+91-532-623725(R)
Email: richa@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

R negi

Dr. Nand Kishor

Designation: Professor
Qualification: M.Tech.,Ph.D.
Area of Interest: AI applications in power system, Wireless sensor systems, Distributed generation with renewable resources, WAMS, Smart grid
technologies.
Phone No.: +91-532-2271412(O),+91-532-2271953(R)
Email: nand_research@yahoo.co.in , nandkishor@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile   

Nand Kishore

Dr. Nitin Singh

Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification: Ph.D.
Area of Interest: Power Systems, Neural Networks & Electrical Machines.
Phone No.: +91-532-2271940(R)
Email: nitins@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

NItin

Dr. Soumya Ranjan Mohanti

Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification: M.E., Ph.D.
Area of Interest: Distributed generation (DG) and smart grid & signal processing applied to Power System Protection and Distributed Generation and allied fields.
Phone No.: 05322271411(O)
Email: soumya@mnnit.ac.in
View Profile

Mohnty
 

Dr. Navneet Kumar Singh

Designation: Asst. Professor
Qualification: Ph.D.
Area of Interest: Power System Operation and Planning, Artificial Intelligence Applications in Power System
Phone No.: +91-9410812861
Email: navneet@mnnit.ac.in , nvnt.kmr.sngh@gmail.com
 View Profile

navneet
 

Dr. Deepak Kumar

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.Tech., Ph.D
Area of Interest: Balanced Realization based frequency weighted model reduction algorithms, Reduced order modelling of Interval systems, Model reduction through Impulse response Gramians/ Frequency interval Gramians
Phone No.: +91-532-227-1418
Email: deepak_kumar@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile


 deepak kr

Dr. Niraj Kumar Choudhary

Designation: Asst. Professor
Qualification: Ph.D.
Area of Interest: Renewable Energy and Distributed Generation based Power Systems, Power System Protection, Microgrid, Electrical Machines
Phone No.: +91-9455691568
Email: niraj@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile


neeraj k chaudhary
 

Dr. M.Venkatesh Naik

Designation: Asst. Professor
Qualification: Ph.D.
Area of Interest: Fuel Cell Power Conversion Systems, Power Management Systems, DC-DC Converters for Renewable Energies
Phone No.: +91-8174800802(mobile), 0532-2271402(O)
Email: venkateshn@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

Profile Photo new 1 

Dr. Himanshu Misra

Designation: Asst. Professor
Qualification: Ph.D.
Area of Interest: Power electronics, Electrical Machines and Drives
Phone No.: +91-8887861081(M)
Email: himanshumisra@mnnit.ac.in, himanshu00129@gmail.com
 View Profile


Himansu pic 

Dr. Dipayan Guha

Designation: Asst. Professor
Qualification:  Ph.D.
Area of Interest: Optimization Techniques, Nonlinear Controller, Model Order Reduction, Power System Operation and Control
Phone No.: +91-9674336951 (M)
Email: dipayan@mnnit.ac.in, guha.dipayan@yahoo.com
 View Profile


 guha pic

Dr. Suman M

Designation: Asst. Professor
Qualification:  Ph.D.
Area of Interest: Operation, Control and Protection of Microgrids, Applications of Power Electronics in Power Systems, Smart Grid, Distributed Generation, Distribution System Planning and Power System Protection.
Phone No.: +91-9994121817
Email: sumanm@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile


 Suman M

Dr. Indrajit Sarkar

Designation: Asst. Professor
Qualification: M.E., Ph.D.
Area of Interest: Application of Multi-level Converters for high power motor drives, Control of high power converters, High voltage DC/DC converters for dc grid applications,VSC based HVDC transmission technologies, Matrix Converter.
Phone No.: +91-7550242059
Email: indrajit@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile


 Indrajit Sarkar

Dr. SAUMENDRA SARANGI

Designation: Asst. Professor
Qualification: PhD- IIT Kharagpur
Area of Interest: Power System Protection, Analysis of power system with increasing penetration of distributed generation. Analysis and protection of micro grid, DC of DC micro Grid. Condition assessment of the Equipment. Development of smart home management system. IoT Application to smart home management system
Phone No.: 7060832284
Email: ssarangi@mnnit,usomsam@gmail.com
 View Profile


 somu MNNIT

Dr. Deepak M

Designation: Asst. Professor
Qualification: PhD
Area of Interest: Power System Operation and Control, High renewable penetration in Low Inertia Grid, Energy Storage, Power System Protection, Power System Stability
Phone No.: +91-9496 12 8727
Email: deepakm@mnnit.ac.in,deepak.m.1989@ieee.org
 View Profile


Dr. Prashant Kumar Tiwari

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: B.Tech., M.Tech., Ph.D.
Area of Interest: Power System, Deregulation & Restructuring of Power Sector, Renewable Energy Sources i.e. wind, solar integration in competitive power markets, Risk Assessment and Mitigation in Competitive Power Markets & FACTS Devices
Phone No.:

+91-9435389201

Email: prashantk@mnnit.ac.inprashant081.in@gmail.com
 View Profile

1568906996011 Photo Dr. Prashant Kumar Tiwari