Notifications for B.Tech. Admissions (Session 2021-22).

Dr. Shiv Datt Kumar

Designation: Professor [HAG Scale]
Qualification: M.A.,Post M. Sc., Ph.D., NET
Area of Interest:
Commutative Algebra , Algebraic Geometry, Computer Algebra, Hopf Algebra,  Operation Research
Phone No.: +91 - 532 - 2271252 (o) +91 - 532 - 2271606 (R),9452880914 (M)
Email: sdt@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

sdt photo K 190386

Dr. Pankaj Srivastava  

Designation: Professor
Qualification: M.Sc, Ph.D
Area of Interest: Fuzzy Analytics, Design and Development of Soft Computing Intelligent Systems with reference to Medical diagnosis and Tourism, Ramanujan’s Computational systems, Tensor Analysis and Market Research
Phone No.: +91-532-2271253 (O) +91-532-2271729 (O) 9415616045(M)
Email: pankajs@mnnit.ac.in,drpankaj23@gmail.com
 View Profile

pankaj mathd

Dr. Pitam Singh

Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification: M. Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.
Area of Interest: Fuzzy Optimization and Applications in GIS and Remote Sensing; Mathematical Modeling in Seismology.
Phone No.: +91-532-2271258 (O)+91532-2271731 (R) +9454018946 (M)
Email: pitams@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

 

Pitam Singh JOCS1

Dr. Mukesh Kumar 

Designation: Associate Professor & Head
Qualification: M. Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.
Area of Interest: Partial Differential Equations, Lie Group Theory, Similarity Transformations method,
Fluid Mechanics, General Theory of Relativity
Phone No.: +91-532-2271256 (O)+91-532-2271666   (R)
Email: mukesh@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

mukesh 

Dr. Sahadeo Padhye

Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification: M. Sc.,Ph.D.
Area of Interest: Cryptography, Applied Algebra and Number Theory, Real Analysis
Phone No.: +91-532-2271257 (O)+91-532-2271726 (R)
Email: sahadeomathrasu@gmail.com ,  sahadeo@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

Sahadeo Padhye mathematics

Dr. Gorakh Nath

Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification: M.Sc., NET-JRF, Ph.D.
Area of Interest: Fluid Dynamics, Differential Equation, Multiphase Flow, Nonlinear Waves, Magnetogasdynamics
Phone No.: 09936749191,05322271259(o)
Email: gn_chaurasia_univgkp@yahoo.in; gnath@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

gorakhnath mathematics 

Dr. Buddakkagari Vasu

Designation: Asst. Professor
Qualification: M.Sc., B.Ed., Ph.D.
Area of Interest: Computational Fluid Dynamics, Numerical Analysis, Heat and Mass Transfer, Transport in Porous Media, Boundary Layer Flows, Nanofluids and Bio-fluids Flow Modelling,etc.,
Phone No.: (+91) 0532 2271260
Email: bvsmaths@gmail.com , bvasu@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

Vasu Mathematics 

Dr. Pramod Kumar Yadav

Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification: M. Sc., D.Phil. (University of Allahabad)
Area of Interest: Fluid Mechanics, Bio-Fluid Mechanics, Differential Equation
Phone No.: +91-9559022419, 05322271261(o)
Email: pramod547@gmail.com , pramodky@mnnit.ac.in
 View Profile

Pramod F 

Dr. Surabhi Tiwari

Designation: Asst. Professor
Qualification: M. Sc., Ph.D.
Area of Interest: Real Analysis, Topology, Rough Set Theory, Fuzzy Subset Theory
Phone No.:  91-532-2271262 (O)
Email: surabhi@mnnit.ac.in, au.surabhi@gmail.com
 View Profile

photo st mat 

Dr Supriya Yadav

Designation: Asst. Professor
Qualification: M. Sc., Ph.D.
Area of Interest:  Fluid Dynamics, Bio-Mechanics, Differential Equation
Phone No.:  +91-8957840516
Email:  supriya@mnnit.ac.in, yadav.supriya02@gmail.com
 View Profile

Photo sy 

Dr. Prashanta Majee

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: M.Sc, Ph.D
Area of Interest: Applied Functional Analysis, Fixed Point Problem, Variational Inequality Problem, Equilibrium Problem
Phone No.:

+91 8927046949

Email: prashanta@mnnit.ac.in,prashantaiitkgp@gmail.com
 View Profile

Prashanta profile photo