

अधिष्ठाता (शोध एवं परामर्श) कार्यालय मोतीलाल नेहरु राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान इलाहाबाद प्रयागराज– 211004 (भारत)

OFFICE OF THE DEAN (RESEARCH AND CONSULTANCY) MOTILAL NEHRU NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY ALLAHABAD Prayagraj – 211 004 (India)

RESEARCH AND CONSULTANCY COMMITTEE [Formed vide office order no. 12/R&C/2025-26 dated 03/04/2025]

- 1. Prof. Shivesh Sharma, Dean (R&C)
- 2. Prof. Y.K. Prajapati, ECED
- 3. Prof. Venkatesh Kumar, CED
- 4. Dr. Ambak Kumar Rai, DBT
- 5. Dr. Abhishek Tiwari, AMD
- 6. Dr. Joohi Chauhan, CSED
- 7. Dr. Shwetank Parihar, DR Account

- : Chairman
- : Member
- : Convener